



CHOLAMANDALAM FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

Committee Composition

Audit Committee	
	Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director, Chairman
	2. Ms. Vasudha Sundararaman - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan - Non-Executive Director
	4. Mr. K Balasubramanian - Independent Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Ms. Vasudha Sundararaman - Independent Director, Chairperson
	2. Mr. M M Murugappan - Non-Executive Director
	3. Mr. K Balasubramanian - Independent Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Mr. M M Murugappan - Non - Executive Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan - Non-Executive Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. M M Murugappan - Non-Executive Director, Chairman
	2. Mr. B Ramaratnam - Independent Director
	3. Mr. Sridharan Rangarajan - Non-Executive Director
	4. Mr. N Ganesh - Manager & CFO